Partners

All Western Motgage

Contact:
Brian Beres

Brian Beres
Brian the Home Loan Guy
NMLS Lic.# 284017
Mortgage Loan Officer
All Western Mortgage, Inc.
(951) 639-3733 CA. direct
(303) 325-3876 CO. direct
(702) 528-1925 NV. cell
bberes@allwestern.com
https://brianberes.allwestern.com/


Escrow Plus

Phone:
(909) 809-5074
Contact:
Judy Jackson
Email:
jjackson@escrowplusinc.com

Judy is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. She will help us with the entire escrow process.


Fidelity National Title

Phone:
909-816-6897
Contact:
Suzette Guyette
Email:
suzette.guyette@fnf.com

Lawyer's Title

Website:
Phone:
909-866-2650
Contact:
John Porter
Email:
john.porter@ltic.com

Old Republic Home Protection

Website:
Phone:
(800) 282-7131 Ext: 1252
Contact:
Lisa Masterson- Sr. Account Executive
Email:
lisam@orhp.com

PRMG

Website:
Phone:
909-534-8928
Contact:
Paul DiMambro
Email:
PDiMambro@prmg.net

Paul J.DiMambro
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 319579


* Email: PDiMambro@PRMG.NET
( Office: 951-547-7100
( Direct: 909-534-8928
( Fax: 951-547-6063


Resorts West Escrow

Phone:
909-752-3033
Contact:
Tawnie Robinson
Email:
tawnie.rwe@gmail.com

 

Tawnie Robinson, Escrow Officer
42007 Fox Farm Rd, Ste 2C
PO Box 1949
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
tawnie.rwe@gmail.com

909-752-3033 office
909-752-3034 fax


Summit Funding

Website:
Phone:
909-866-6856
Contact:
Martha McKinley
Email:
mmckinley@summitfunding.net

The Lending Coach

Phone:
480-788-2658
Contact:
Tom Bonetto
Email:
tom@lendingcoach.net